VaultMyPhone

Delete your VaultMyPhone account

You can request deletion of your VaultMyPhone account and associated backup data here, even if you no longer have the Android app installed.

When processed, VaultMyPhone removes the account, registered devices, API sessions, backup records and customer backup objects, subject to records we are legally required to retain such as accounting or transaction records.

You can also request deletion from VaultMyPhone Android: Settings → Account → Delete account.